RSS

Daily Archives: June 9, 2011

Project 365 – Day 30

Remember the bride on my previous post? She took this picture. She is actually my photography business partner.

Previously, I told you guys that I’ll post the big day already but I figured that I might as well post the photos of our prenup first.

Anyway, this is our prenuptial shoot taken at one of the places here in Westgate, Alabang. Isn’t my wife so beatiful? Her smile is just so lovely and it’s like telling me, “I love you so much” Right Love? LOL! This was at least a month or two from our wedding.

***My goal is actually inspire myself and others through my photos***

Disclaimer: This shot was taken by my partner Mara. All the credit goes to her. 🙂 Partner, if you’re reading this… Thank you very much! We love you! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 9, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,