RSS

Project 365 – Day 20

05 May

I really had this shot lined up for this blog. This shot was taken last Sunday at our church. Our church celebrated 20 years here in the Philippines. I’m blessed to be a part of this church. I am a photographer volunteer for Alabang New Life Christian Center and I love being a volunteer. It was once said by a Pastor in our church. “nothing can beat a heart of a volunteer” I do agree, do you?

I am blessed to have a friend that allowed me to use her UWA. I shot this using Canon 10-22mm. It’s just an amazing lens. Still praying that someone would bless me with one. 🙂

If you noticed the people on the shot are a bit blurry. I was trying to get a star effect on the lights which I believe I was able to do.

EXIF:

2 sec. / ISO 400 / 10mm “HAND HELD” 😉

***My goal is actually inspire myself and others through my photos.***

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 5, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Project 365 – Day 20

  1. cfbookchick

    May 6, 2011 at 9:00 am

    It is great to see someone with the heart for serving others!

     

Leave a Reply

 
