RSS

Project 365 – Day 17

29 Apr

Today, my daughter turns 10 months. She’s so big already and so active. I’m so thankful for this blessing that was given to us by God. My daughter totally changed my life, changed my priorities, changed me in a lot of ways.. all to make me a better person. I love you so much Gabby. Two months to go and you’ll be 1 year old. I can’t wait for the time that she’ll start walking and talking.

***My goal is actually inspire myself and others through my photos.***

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 29, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “Project 365 – Day 17

  1. Shine

    April 29, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    hihi 🙂 happy 10 months gabbylove

     
  2. Randi

    April 29, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    hi there! I’m also trying to do something similar! What bubble eyes and cheeks! Cuuute~ Is she Samoan by any chance?

     
  3. robertboazgalpo

    April 29, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Hi Randi, go start your own Photo Challenge. It’s very fulfilling and i believe you’ll know yourself better. Samoan? Wow what a compliment. She’s Filipina.

     
  4. cfbookchick

    April 30, 2011 at 8:29 am

    Enjoy these precious moments while you have them – mine are 11 and 12 and sometimes I wish for just a few moments of this again. It all just slips through your fingers faster than the blink of an eye.
    I so appreciate you sharing your joy with us.

     
    • Gren Ma Ofmani

      April 30, 2011 at 9:33 am

      Savor every moment as time flies so quickly. It would be a pity missing even a single one!

       

Leave a Reply

 
