RSS

Project 365 – Day 16

28 Apr

As promised, I’ll be posting more of my sister’s baked pastries. This cinnamon roll is just heavenly. Want to taste it? Please contact my sister and order some. You can find her name and number at my Day 1 of this project. I’m still trying to learn food photography. I find it very challenging. I just hope the picture I took gives justice to this very yummy cinnamon roll.

Here’s the contact information of my sister

Ellen Ligayo – 09228861005

***My goal is actually inspire myself and others through my photos.***

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 28, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Project 365 – Day 16

  1. cfbookchick

    April 29, 2011 at 8:15 am

    I’ll bet it tastes as good as it looks!

     
    • Gren Ma Ofmani

      April 30, 2011 at 9:25 am

      Sure looks good and tasty, too!

       

Leave a Reply

 
