RSS

Project 365 – Day 12

25 Apr

Here is Gabby once more. Four days to go and she’ll be 10 months. How time flies. I’m always reminded by people to cherish every moment with my daughter because it’ll be so fast. Indeed, it’s been fast. I can still recall when she was so small that I could carry her with one hand. Imagine that, how’s how small she was.

We were at a park when I took this picture. It was her first time to be on a slide. Isn’t it amazing doing something for the first time?

***My goal is actually inspire myself and others through my photos.***

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 25, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Project 365 – Day 12

  1. cfbookchick

    April 26, 2011 at 12:14 am

    Here is the essence of all thing possible – she has the world at her feet! Enjoy going on the trip with her – it is like a roller-coaster and you are both going to have a ball!

     

Leave a Reply

 
