RSS

Project 365 – Day 9

22 Apr

This photo was taken last night when my daughter was playing with her cousin Joaquin. She got so excited and just started laughing and shouting. LOL! I thank God for my daughter. She’s a gift, most precious gift I’ve ever received. I remember the time when my wife was still pregnant with Gabby. My best friend was the first one who knew and I still remember clearly what he told me. “Bro, blessing yan galing kay God.” (Bro, that’s a blessing from God). Gabby truly is a blessing to us. I hope this site would still be up when my daughter turns 18 or something. I’d really like for her to read this.

My Dearest Gabby,

When you were still very young, I made this photo blog and for one week you were my subject. I want you to know that Daddy loves you so much and I would do everything to protect you. You are a gift from God to us. I love you, I love you, I love you my daughter.

Love,

Daddy

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 22, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Project 365 – Day 9

  1. Jon

    April 22, 2011 at 11:22 am

    Beautiful Gabby..

     
  2. cfbookchick

    April 22, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    You could use her as your subject for the entire year and it would all be fresh and beautiful. She is gorgeous.

     

Leave a Reply

 
