RSS

Project 365 – Day 7

19 Apr

This day marks my first week of the project. If you’ll ask me how do I feel about? It’s actually been great. I didn’t know that I had it in me to blog. LOL!

For the coming week, it’ll be all about my daughter. I’ll be posting her pictures and give you bits and pieces about her. Sounds good?

In this photo, it’s her excited face. LOL! She has lots of faces and you’ll see everyone of them. I hope you’ll love her photos as much as I do.

Anyway, Her name is Zoe Gabrielle. We call her Gabby or Gab or Gabby Love or… the list never ends. She’s now 9 months old turning 10 very soon. At this time in her life, she’s interested about anything and she’d put everything in her mouth. She’s just so lovely. Isn’t she?

***My goal is actually inspire myself and others through my photos. ***

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 19, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

4 responses to “Project 365 – Day 7

  1. Shine

    April 20, 2011 at 8:43 am

    i super super like!

     
    • robertboazgalpo

      April 20, 2011 at 9:18 am

      she’s so pretty no? Like you love… šŸ™‚

       
  2. cfbookchick

    April 20, 2011 at 9:16 am

    Just indescribably CUTE!

     
    • robertboazgalpo

      April 20, 2011 at 9:19 am

      thank you thank you. šŸ™‚ how are you so far with your blog? It’s proven to be very challenging on my part but very much enjoying doing this

       

Leave a Reply

 
