RSS

Project 365 – Day 5

18 Apr

Now I was able to place on own picture. I apologize for the lack of quality of this picture.

Moving on, for today’s photo it’s a door sign. I’m amazed by how people could ignore these signs. It’s a simple door sign. How could people not follow it. If it says PULL then you should pull the door.How hard is it to read that four letter word. It’s a simple instruction. My apologies if it seems like I’m ranting, it just irritates me. LOL!! If i had my own business and i’ll be hiring people, that’s the first test. I’d watch if the applicants would follow that simple instruction. If not followed, I’m sorry but I wouldn’t waste my time processing the application. I believe it shows a lot about who you are if you can’t follow simple instructions.

Come on guys, I need your input on this matter. I want to know your thoughts about this. Am I taking it too far?

***My goal is actually inspire myself and others through my photos. ***

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 18, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Project 365 – Day 5

  1. cfbookchick

    April 19, 2011 at 10:27 am

    Kind reminds me of that old Farside cartoon in which the character is pushing the pull door at the Midvale School for the Gifted.

     
  2. ndjmom

    April 22, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    It’s amazing how many people push when then should pull,. Doesn’t everyone know by now that all doors leading “outside” a building has to lead “out” in case of emergency?

     

Leave a Reply

 
