RSS

Project 365 – Day 1

14 Apr

Here goes nothing, start of Day 1. My day was almost done but I couldn’t see any good subject to shoot. I know it should be a random thing, making the ordinary extra ordinary but I wanted my first one to be a good one. I was actually thinking of taking pictures of my wife and daughter but I thought I’ll save it somewhere in the middle of this project.

Here is a cupcake. It’s not just a cupcake, it’s a very yummy cupcake and it was baked by my sister. I’ll be posting more of her goods soon. I’m also making this blog to advertise her goods. LOL! If any of you would read this blog and is interested buying baked goods from my sister, feel free to contact her at 09228861005 and look for Ellen Ligayo.

Moving on, I guess this is a great first day. I’m not really used to pouring out my thoughts on a blog and share it with the world. Let’s see how it goes. Can’t wait for day 2.

***My goal is actually inspire myself and others through my photos. ***

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 14, 2011 in Photo Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , ,

6 responses to “Project 365 – Day 1

  1. anonymous

    April 14, 2011 at 11:24 am

    This is inspiring sir. I’ll start my own as well.

     
  2. cfbookchick

    April 14, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I started mine 7 days ago and what a journey it is already! — Love this photo!

     
    • robertboazgalpo

      April 14, 2011 at 1:04 pm

      Wow thanks. Loving your photos as well. Let’s press on.

       
  3. Dawn

    April 14, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    How appropriate for your first day, ONE cupcake. Congratulations on the start of this journey, Im somewhere in the 130’s and met some wonderful people. Looking forward to more

     
    • robertboazgalpo

      April 14, 2011 at 7:50 pm

      Congratulations for making it that far and thank you. 🙂

       
  4. Annika

    April 14, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    very good way to express yourself, dear. 🙂 keep it coming…
    i think i’ll write some more… God is good…we both know that. 🙂

    http://zefannika.blogspot.com/
    http://hangedalive.blogspot.com/

     

Leave a Reply

 
